images (2)

Formed 2006

phillips66

U8 Colts

News, Fixtures and Other Information

Monday 27 March: G N P Sports (A) - Memorial Park, Coventry - please use the car park on Coat of Arms Bridge Road, CV3 6PY - 18:00

Saturday 1 April: Fire Fighters Rangers (A) - details TBC

Wednesday 5 April: last 'winter' training session

Saturday 8 April: Fire Fighters Colts (H) - details TBC

Wednesday 12 April: no training - Easter holiday

Wednesday 19 April: no training - Easter holiday

Wednesday 26 April: first 'summer' training session - outside at Campion School

10, 17 & 24 May: Open Training Evenings - training open to new players

Sunday 11 June: Rugby tournament

Saturday 17 June: Southam tournament

Sunday 2 July: Leamington FC Football Festival - 10:00 till 13:00

Saturday 8 July: Awards/Fun Day - 10:00 till 13:00

Wednesday 19 July: last training session before we take a 6-week break