new branding flyer header

Leamington Brakes U9 Blue

The Under 9 Blue team plays in the John Bryan
Coventry & Warwickshire Youth League.

Home games are played at Newbold Common on Sunday mornings and training is on Wednesday evenings from 6 till 7.

The most important thing is that the children have fun and enjoy themselves.

For further information please get in touch with us.

News, Fixtures and Other Information

Sunday 18 February: week off - half term

Wednesday 21 February: no training - half term

Sunday 25 February: Spring Trophy Event - Hillmorton Juniors (A) - details TBC

Sunday 4 March: Spring Trophy Event - Weddington Sports Royals (H) - details TBC

Sunday 11 March: Spring Trophy Event - Dunlop Juniors Blue (H) - details TBC

I expect there to be a week or two of 'finals' for the Spring Trophy Event followed by two or three weeks off for the Easter holidays

Sunday 15 April: Coventrians Juniors Juniors (A) - details TBC

Sunday 22 April: Christ the King Juniors Blue (H) - details TBC

Sunday 29 April: Coventrians Juniors Juniors (H) - details TBC

Saturday 19 May: Awards Day

Sunday 20 May: Leamington FC Football Festival